ABCDE
1
St. Anthony High School
2
304 East Roadway Ave., Po Box 545, Effingham, IL 62401
3
Phone: 217/342-6969 Fax: 217/342-6997
4
Total Students: 207
5
Email
6
Administrator:
Fr. Chris Breycbrey@stanthony.com
7
Principal/Dean of Students:
Greg Feardaygfearday@stanthony.com
8
Athletic Director:
Kevin Palmerkpalmer@stanthony.com
9
Guidance Director:
Craig Carrccarr@stanthony.com
10
Secretary:Janice Semplejsemple@stanthony.com
11
Amy Blanchette
ablanchette@stanthony.com
12
Teachers:
13
Last Name:First Name:Subject(s):Email:
14
AlthoffJulie
Learning Resources
jatlhoff@stanthony.com
15
BiermanJennyLife Sciencesjbierman@stanthony.com
16
Buenerkemper
MarianneLibrary Aide
mbuenerkemper@stanthony.com
17
CyrusChristy
Instrumental Music
ccyrus@stanthony.com
18
EdgarZachReligionzedgar@stanthony.com
19
EskerDarleneMathdesker@stanthony.com
20
HiattChristyArtchiatt@stanthony.com
21
JohnsonKrystal
English & Speech
kjohnson@stanthony.com
22
JonesJoyMathjjones@stanthony.com
23
KabbesPamStudy Hallpkabbes@stanthony.com
24
KabbesTessieReligiontkabbes@stanthony.com
25
KellerFannny MaeSpanishfkeller@stanthony.com
26
KingAmyEnglishaking@stanthony.com
27
KonradEmily
Vocal Music & Music History
ekonrad@stanthony.com
28
KrekeTonyReligion & PEtkreke@stanthony.com
29
MillerKatalynReligionkmitter@stanthony.com
30
PostonMatthew
Physical Science
mposton@stanthony.com
31
ThiesKenneth
Technology Director
kthies@stanthony.com
32
ThoeleKellySocial Studieskthoele@stanthony.com
33
WentheCathy
Consumer Education
cwenthe@stanthony.com
34
ZaccariPhil
Yearbook & Business
pzaccari@stanthony.com
35
36
Maintenance:
Ramona Guthrie; James Strong; Glen Webb
37
38
39
St. Anthony Grade School:
40
405 North Second St., Effingham, IL 62401
41
Phone: 217/347-0419 Fax: 217/347-2749
42
Total Students:
446
43
Superintendent:
Fr. Chris Breycbrey@stanthony.com
44
Principal:
Mr. Matt Sturgeon
msturgeon@stanthony.com
45
Administrative Assistant:
Mrs. Vickie Murphy
vmurphy@stanthony.com
46
Secretary:
Mrs. Debbie Kabbes
dkabbes@stanthony.com
47
48
Teachers:
49
Last Name:First Name:Subject(s):Email:
50
BiermanAshley5th Gradeabierman@stanthony.com
51
BohnhoffNatalie4th Gradenbohnhoff@stanthony.com
52
BurtonMarie3rd Grademburton@stanthony.com
53
BushurSusan3rd Gradesbushur@stanthony.com
54
CumminsJanet4th Gradejcummins@stanthony.com
55
CunninghamJanArt
jcunningham@stanthony.com
56
CyrusChristy
5-8 Band, K-2 Music
ccyrus@stanthony.com
57
DustDonna6-8 Literatureddust@stanthony.com
58
FaberSandra
6-8 Language Arts
sfaber@stanthony.com
59
GardewineGina2nd Gradeggardewine@stanthony.com
60
HootselleDawn6-8 Religiondhootselle@stanthony.com
61
HusteddeKim
Resource, 6-8 Spanish
khustedde@stanthony.com
62
KihneReneePreschoolrkihne@stanthony.com
63
KoesterKaraResourcekkoester@stanthony.com
64
KonradEmily
3-4, 6-8 Music, 6-8 Chorus
ekonrad@stanthony.com
65
LipkaRobin
6-8 Social Studies
rlipka@stanthony.com
66
MeyerRoberta
Librarian, 6-8 Research
rmeyer@stanthony.com
67
NosbischAmyKindergartenanosisch@stanthony.com
68
OverbeckDustin6-8 Sciencedoverbeck@stanthony.com
69
RinckerCody5th Gradecrincker@stanthony.com
70
RubsamMarsha1st Grademrubsam@stanthony.com
71
SchumacherJill6-8 Math
jschumacher@stanthony.com
72
StormLindseyComputerslstorm@stanthony.com
73
ThiesKenneth
Network Administrator
kthies@stanthony.com
74
TiptonCrystalPE/Healthctipton@stanthony.com
75
WillenborgKortneyPreschoolkwillenborg@stanthony.com
76
WilsonAnne2nd Gradeawilson@stanthony.com
77
WohltmanHeidiKindergartenhwohltman@stanthony.com
78
ZerrusenSamantha1st Gradeszerrusen@stanthony.com
79
80
School Lunch:
81
Coordinator:Mary Koester
82
Cook:
Kathy Bourgeois; Gina Daiber; Jeanne Pike; Diane Westendorf
83
84
Maintenance:
Tasha Beck; Bob Dust; Ron Stodden; Jason Warner