Contacts

Learning Express Team

 

Paula White
Program Director
pwhite@roe3.org
Dawn DeClerck
Assistant Program Director/Screening Specialist
ddeclerck@roe3.org
Trisha Cachera
Lead Parent Educator
tcachera@roe3.org
Therasa Kirby
Parent Educator
tkirby@roe3.org
Amy Wyant
Parent Educator
awyant@roe3.org

Lesley Keel
Parent Educator
lkeel@roe3.org

PHOTO

Jennifer Potts
Parent Educator
jpotts@roe3.org

Jamie Cearlock
Parent Educator
jcearlock@roe3.org

PHOTO

Jen Vitale
Parent Educator
jvitale@roe3.org

Callie Smith
Parent Advocate
csmith@roe3.org

Published on  November 20th, 2018