Friday July 3rd, 2020
| Annual Report  | Quarterly Reports  | Compliance 2019-20  | ELIS  | Forms  | Professional Development Calendar  | Subscribe to eNews  | Brochure  | Inclement Weather  |

ROE Staff


Regional Superintendent - Julie Wollerman

Assistant Regional Superintendent – Annette Hartlieb


Central Office

Division Administrator:

Jill Wright

Christian County Administrative Assistant:

Sarah Huckstead


Effingham County Administrative Assistant:

Jenny Hoeske

Fayette County Administrative Assistant:

Dawn Rosborough

Montgomery County Administrative Assistant:

Monica Millburg

Truancy Officer & SCAT Coordinator:

Julie Morell, Cathy Jones

Health/Life/Safety Inspector:

Dean Keller

Technology Specialist:

Mark Drone

Youth Education Services Division

New Approach Alternative HS
FOCUS Safe Schools Program
AIM (Alternative In-school Mandate)
Regular Attendance Program (RAP)

1500 W. Jefferson
Vandalia, IL 62471

Aspire Alternative HS
TriStar Academy Safe Schools Program
AIM (Alternative In-school Mandate)

900 Edgar
Effingham, IL 62471

YES North Alternative HS
Safe School Programs

113 N School St
Raymond, IL 62560

Principal - Vandalia Site:

Laura Benhoff

Principal - Effingham Site:

Amber Kidd

Principal - Raymond Site:

Kendal Elvidge

Aspire Alternative High School, TriStar Academy Safe School Program Instructors and Crisis Interventionist:

 Valerie SanguinettiSteve Long
Theresa CokerEmily Nelson, Rachel Koester

New Approach Alternative High School, FOCUS Safe School Program Instructors and Crisis Interventionist:

Beth DarlingTeresa Eilers
Katie Tate,
Whitney Voyles, Kaci Reiss

Revive Alternative High School, Phoenix Safe School Program Instructors and Crisis Interventionist:

Dalton Barnes, Austin Ives,
Kate Wagahoff


Andrea Rhodes, Kris Rensner


Regular Attendance Program (RAP) Attendance Specialists:

Sondra Templeton, Natalie Hall, Meredith Yard

Office Operations Administrative Assistants:

Paula Wright
Rhonda McManaway

Learning Express Program

Hillsboro Office
203 S. Main St
Hillsboro, IL 62049
Phone: 217-532-9605
FAX: 217-532-5756


Taylorville Office
101 S Main Street
Taylorville, IL 62568
Phone: 217-824-4730
FAX: 217-824-2464

Learning Express Program Director:

Paula White

Learning Express Assistant Program Director:

Dawn DeClerck

Learning Express Parent Educators and Advocates:

Trisha CacheraTherasa Kirby
Callie Smith, Lesley KeelAmy WyantJennifer PottsJamie Cearlock, Jennifer Vitale 



Educational Services Division

Division Location:


MVP Program Coordinator:

Angela Reeter

Grants Coordinator:

Annette McClintock

Instructional Coach:

Amy Fleener

Program Assistant:

Mary Adams

 All links above use the ROE #3 searchable email directory.

Regional Office of Education #3
    Copyright © 2020 ROE #3